ltr. Sjoerd, Maartje, Mira, Luna, Madelief, Piotr, Marleen, Jelle, David and Tjitske

The Subculinairesubsubcommissie (subcullinarysubsubcommittee) takes care of, as you may expect, culinary activities. Every month, the Friday afternoon poop is served in the break, although rarely on a Friday. Next to this, the committee organises a supper in the student church. The student church offers a large kitchen and a dining room to facilitate a 3-course diner. Also, every year we take W.S.V. Desda outside for a picknick.

The name of this committee comes from the fact that it was a subcommittee of the www-Cie, which was a subcommittee of Brouwer itself. The committee started out as a subculinary committee in a sense, as they served nothing but soup.

This committee has the following members:

  • Jelle van der Horst — head
  • Luna Cremers
  • Mira Engel
  • Douwe Hoekstra
  • Marleen Jansen
  • Sjoerd Jansen
  • Tjitske Koster
  • Maartje Kramer
  • Thijs van Loenhout
  • David van der Lugt
  • Fleur Moerman
  • Thomas Posthuma
  • Madelief Slaats
  • Piotr Stefanski

The Subculinairesubsubcommissie is available via