ltr. Marianka, Coen, Cleo, Jitske, Sander and Rebecca — Photo taken by Inge Mos

The 53rd board consists of:

  • Jitske Bosmachair
  • Cleo Gerardssecretary
  • Sander Suverkropptreasurer
  • Rebecca Bergevoetinternal affairs officer
  • Coen van Tilburgexternal affairs officer & vice-chairman
  • Marianka Rinnergeneral board member

To contact the board, visit the contact information page.

The former boards of W.S.V. Desda can be found on the page former boards.