ltr. Mira, Lars, Allart, Piotr, Jelle, Midas, Camilla, Marianka

The Eerstejaarscie is a committee consisting of a dozen or so enthousiastic and active first-year students and one or two older students. The aim of this committee is to familiarize first year students with W.S.V. Desda, and also give them the opportunity to hang out together after the intro. This is done by organising activites: for other first year students, for all mathematicians, or in cooperation with other study associations. Next to that, members of the Eerstejaarscie frequently help out in other committees to get to know them, and eventually letting them join other committees.

This committee has the following members:

  • Marianka Rinner — head
  • Piotr Stefanski — head
  • Mira Engel
  • Lars Huiting
  • Midas Keijzer
  • Allart de Kroon
  • Camilla Pieper
  • Jelle Spreeuwenberg

The Eerstejaarscie is available via: