Introcie 2023

fltr.: Lukas, Renske, Josien, Simon, Klaas and Eskil

The Introcie organises the mathematical part of the annual intro. The committee exerts itself to make sure all first-year students get an exciting start of their study.

This committee has the following members:

  • Simon Ruiz—chair
  • Eskil Dam
  • Josien van den Tempel
  • Klaas Wonders
  • Renske Zeppenfeldt
  • Lukas

The Introcie is available on